NORTH LANCASHIRE ROAD CLUB

The MICHAEL PRYCE and CHRISTINE GOODFELLOW Memorial EASTER 10m TT.

Saturday 8th April 2023 Course L101.

Promoted for and on behalf of The Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations.

PRIZE WINNERS

Note: One rider one prize except for Team Prize

1st Fastest Man: David Parkin Velotik RC To hold the MICHAEL PRYCE MEMORIAL TROPHY for One Year.	20.13	£40.00
2nd Fastest Man: David Thompson Rock to Roll CC 3rd Fastest Man: Kamil Waligora. East Lancs CC	20.38 20.40	£30.00 £20.00
1st Fastest Lady: Deborah Moss. Springfield Financial Racing Team To hold the CHRISTINE GOODFELLOW MEMORIAL TROPHY for One		£40.00
2nd Fastest Lady: Louise Scupham Jadan Vive Le Velo 3rd Fastest Lady: Joanna Cebrat 360 Cycling	24.02. 24.51.	£30.00 £20.00
Fastest Team of Three: Springfield Financial Racing Team AndyWhiteside, 21.56, Matt Stell 22.05, Deborah Moss 24.01.	£10.00 (each
Fastest Vet 40-49 Andrew Whiteside. Springfield Financial Racing Team Fastest Vet 50-59	21.56.	£10.00
Robin Gillespie Beacon Wheelers Fastest Vet 60-69	22.43.	£10.00
Martyn Smithson Clayton Velo Fastest Vet 70+	25.53.	£10.00
Mike Westmorland Border City Wheelers CC	26.06.	£10.00

Payment will be made by bank transfer. Would all cash prize winners please forward their bank details (Account Name, Sort Code and Account Number) to me at: <u>tr.parker@btinternet.com</u>. or text to mobile: 07791555823 Thanks.

Brian Jones of Kimroy Photography was out on the course taking photographs this morning. (<u>contact@kimroy-photographs.co.uk</u>). You can view the photographs at: <u>https://rotf.lol/KimroyPhotography</u>

Congratulations to the winners and a thank you to all the riders, we hope to see you all again next year, A big 'Thank you' to Pete Briscoe for timekeeping, Mike Addis at the result board, Harry with the numbers, all the club marshals, Fred, Dave B, Bill, Dave H, Dave S, Roger, Stuart and especially to Margaret for such a wonderful array of cake! Much appreciated and enjoyed.

Terry Parker. Event Organiser